Liz Clark: Chakra Journey

Tonight marks the last of Liz’s seven-week journey of reviewing the Chakra system. The series has proven to be very popular indeed. With thousands of online comments and many sales made over the weeks, it has to be seen as a great success.

Enjoy a previous show:

It is easy to revisit all of the shows: Go to Lizian Crystal and Incense Shop on Facebook and the videos are easily found here is a link to the video page: VIDEO PAGE – Not only can the ‘Chakra’ videos be discovered readers can also access over 60 other crystal-based Facebook lives.

Liz Comments on the Chakra system

“I have had so much fun visiting Joy Gardener’s book ‘Journey through the Chakras’. It has always seemed to me to be an excellent introduction to this ancient esoteric system. Joy nicely weaves crystals, the tarot and meditations into a simple but deceptively advanced little book. And it seems the 100’s of people who have travelled with me over the last seven weeks have also gained great respect for Joy Gardener’s work.

The LizianShop Live’s have become a popular way of connecting to customers nationally and internationally! I have made sales as far away as America and as near as Nottingham. But more important is the new friends made. I like the shows to be interactive and this has also been achieved and the connections are growing.

It still seems amazing to me to think I can connect to 100’s of people from our studio. And the quality of sound and picture is amazing. I will continue to use this media stream as part of the promotion of our businesses. And I cannot understand why anyone should not follow in my footsteps. Social media video offers almost unlimited opportunities for any business, in any genre”.

The Chakra System

The Chakras are part of esoteric medieval-era beliefs about physiology and psychic centers that emerged across Indian traditions. The belief held that human life simultaneously exists in two parallel dimensions, one “physical body” (sthula sarira) and other “psychological, emotional, mind, non-physical” it is called the “subtle body” (sukshma sarira).This subtle body is energy, while the physical body is mass. The psyche or mind plane corresponds to and interacts with the body plane, and the belief holds that the body and the mind mutually affect each other. The subtle body consists of nadi (energy channels) connected by nodes of psychic energy called chakra.

There are many ideas centred on the Chakras: But the principal concept is the human has seven energy centres and each one has a specific purpose. From spiritual to grounding the journey through the Chakras is worthy of consideration. There are many associations with the Chakra points and meditation on the area relative to the body and the suggested meaning of each centre can produce profound realisations: or physical, mental and spiritual healing.

Any Questions or Suggestions? Us the email button below:


Comments Are Always Welcome

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.